New Music

Beard Jams: Sky by MitiS & MaHi

Musicbeards

What’s up everyone? It is absolutely freezing where I am today. I’m in an oversized hoodie, and jeans, and I’m still cold. I was just starting to get used to the summer weather too! Anyways, hopefully todays song will warm all of us up. It’s entitled “Sky”, and it’s a collaboration between MitiS and MaHi.

I’ve been a fan of MitiS for a while, but until a few days ago I never had heard of MaHi. Both artists have awesome music on their own, but this track that they have collaborated on is quite magical. I’m loving every moment of it.

I think the title of this song fits it perfectly. Sky. Especially in todays age, sky could have a variety of different looks and feels. When you look at the sky, that view can change based on where you are, and what weather patterns are happening as well. When…

View original post 137 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

